Executive Members

Name Email Position
Brendan Mosher president@scotiaminor.ca President
Ryan Boutilier vp@scotiaminor.ca Vice-President
Denise Burgess secretary@scotiaminor.ca Secretary
Han Wang treasurer@scotiaminor.ca Treasurer
Brad Carrigan bcarrigan@scotiaminor.ca Competitive Coordinator
Lisa Hill lhill@scotiaminor.ca Stats & Scheduling Coordinator
Pam Sanford psanford@scotiaminor.ca Western Director
Andrew Veinotte aveinotte@scotiaminor.ca Nova Director
Jason Rhinas rhinas@scotiaminor.ca Fundy Director
Corey Niven cniven@scotiaminor.ca Highland Director
Vacant rboutilier@scotiaminor.ca Cape Breton Director